Contact Us

What can we help you with today?

 

Get a QuoteContact Us

Sydney Office

1-902-562-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

Fax: 1-902-562-4455

info@bluenoseinsurance.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

St. Peter’s Office

1-902-535-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

Fax: 1-902-535-3532

info@bluenoseinsurance.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Arichat Office

1-902-226-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

Fax: 1-902-226-0268

info@bluenoseinsurance.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Sydney Staff

Jody Dakai, FCIP CAIB

Jody Dakai, FCIP CAIB

Owner / Operator

1-902-562-1988
jdakai@bluenoseinsurance.com

Darren MacNeil, BA BBA CAIB

Darren MacNeil, BA BBA CAIB

Regional Manager / Commercial Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
darren@bluenoseinsurance.com

Gayle Boutilier

Gayle Boutilier

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
gayle@bluenoseinsurance.com

Glenda Spears

Glenda Spears

Commercial Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
glenda@bluenoseinsurance.com

Jennifer Smiley

Jennifer Smiley

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
jennifer@bluenoseinsurance.com

Jocelyn Graham

Jocelyn Graham

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
jocelyn@bluenoseinsurance.com

Lorraine MacLeod

Lorraine MacLeod

Reception

1-902-562-1988
lorraine@bluenoseinsurance.com

Melissa Barrington

Melissa Barrington

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
melissa@bluenoseinsurance.com

Noreen Boudreau

Noreen Boudreau

Life Insurance Specialist

1-902-562-1988
noreen@bluenoseinsurance.com

Tennile Rudderham

Tennile Rudderham

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
tennile@bluenoseinsurance.com

Tina Vihos

Tina Vihos

Branch Manager / Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988
tina@bluenoseinsurance.com

St. Peter’s Staff

Jody Dakai, FCIP CAIB

Jody Dakai, FCIP CAIB

Owner / Operator

1-902-535-1988
jdakai@bluenoseinsurance.com

Brandy Sampson

Brandy Sampson

Reception / Financing

1-902-535-1988
brandy@bluenoseinsurance.com

Brenda Sampson

Brenda Sampson

Branch Manager / Commercial Lines Broker

1-902-535-1988
brenda@bluenoseinsurance.com

Noreen Boudreau

Noreen Boudreau

Life Insurance Specialist

1-902-535-1988
noreen@bluenoseinsurance.com

Olivia Carter

Olivia Carter

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-535-1988
olivia@bluenoseinsurance.com

Shelley MacRae

Shelley MacRae

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-535-1988
shelley@bluenoseinsurance.com

Arichat Staff

Jody Dakai, FCIP CAIB

Jody Dakai, FCIP CAIB

Owner / Operator

1-902-226-1988
jdakai@bluenoseinsurance.com

Arlene Boudreau

Arlene Boudreau

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-226-1988
arlene@bluenoseinsurance.com

Noreen Boudreau

Noreen Boudreau

Life Insurance Specialist

1-902-226-1988
noreen@bluenoseinsurance.com

Get the latest industry news

Sign up and you can receive our monthly newsletter in your email. The contents inside will show you the latest industry news; keeping you updated on trends, claims, and other factors that affect your insurance premiums year-to-year.

Let's get in touch

Sydney Office

676 George Street
Sydney, NS B1P 1K9

1 (902) 562-1988

info@bluenoseinsurance.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

St. Peters Office

9960 Grenville Street
St. Peters, NS B0E 3B0

1 (902) 535-1988

info@bluenoseinsurance.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Arichat Office

2372 Highway 206
Arichat, NS B0E 1A0

1 (902) 226-1988

info@bluenoseinsurance.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Contact Us

What can we help you with?

* Bluenose Insurance Brokers will never share your personal infomation with a third-party without your permission, however, please refrain from sending sensitive payment or financial information and instead please contact the office directly through phone.